Palermo

Via A. La Marmora ,75
90143 Palermo

+39 091 88 88 962 pbx

palermo@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Rag. Stefano Giacalone

Trento

Via Dogana, 1
38100 Trento

+39 0461 26 17 84 pbx

trento@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Dr. Renato Fanara

Milan

Via Paolo Andreani 6 
20122 - Milano

+39 02 211 16 510 pbx | +39 02 58 32 5622

milan@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Avv. Fabiola Del Torchio

London

50 Broadway
City of Westminster
London, SW1H 0RG

+44 (0) 208 133 8753 pbx

london@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Avv. Dott. Daniele Giacalone

Madrid

Carrera de San Jerónimo, 15
28014 Madrid

+34 619 019 324 pbx

madrid@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Avv. Manuela Costabile

Brussels

Square de Meeûs, 37
1000 Bruxelles

+32 (0) 28 082 718 pbx

brussels@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Dr. Rossana Giacalone

Foggia

Viale Michelangelo 177
71121 Foggia (Fg)

+39  0881 634454 

foggia@hadvice.com

Office Manager: 
Dr. Roberto De Pascale

Napoli

Viale Gramsci, 12
80122 Napoli

+39 081 0152691

napoli@hadvice.com

Office Manager:
Dr. Giancarlo Falco